• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Other - Advertising & Marketing


    Is this Ebay seller legit?

    http://www.ebay.com/itm/Sigma-17-70mm-f-2-8-4-0-DC-OS-MACRO-HSM-for-Canon-1-Year-Warranty-/221073188998?pt=Camera_Lenses&hash=item3378fd2886 I really want to buy this lens but I'm scared of getting it and realizing it's not legit. I've had issues before of buying apple earphones on ebay and then getting them and they don't sound nearly as good as the ones from the store. so I just wanna be careful especially with an expensive item like this. Can anyone help me out?
    a few seconds ago 2 Answers

    Best Answer

    Um, they have tons of positive feedback, have already sold 5 of the item you want and offer an exchange policy. What more reassurance could you want? Also there is ebay buyer protection, so if you don't get what you want then ebay will help get your money back, they sorted an incident out with a friend of mine very quickly.
    3 years ago

    Other Answers

    • very legit

      by Bruh - 17 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services