Factbox: Speakers at Reuters euro zone summit

(Reuters) -

Jose Manuel Barroso President European Commission

Enrico Letta Prime Minister Italy

Jyrki Katainen Prime Minister Finland

Wolfgang Schaeuble Finance Minister Germany

Pierre Moscovici Finance Minister France

Jeroen Dijsselbloem Finance Minister and Netherlands

Eurogroup president

Michael Noonan Finance Minister Ireland

Luis de Guindos Finance Minister Spain

Benoit Coeure Executive Board European Central Bank

Paulo Portas Deputy Prime Minister Portugal

Olli Rehn Economics commissioner European Commission

John Corrigan CEO Irish debt agency

Clemens Fuest President ZEW think tank

Guntram Wolff Director Bruegel think tank

Andrea Leadsom MP and prime Britain

ministerial advisor

Follow Reuters Summits on Twitter @Reuters_Summits

See all articles from Reuters

Friend's Activity