• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Yahoo Store


    HELP PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!?

    Has anyone every used efunctional.com?? I can't get in contact with them through email and they're the only site without a number which doesn't make sense because they're a trusted site of amazon and yahoo. I ordered the same thing twice because it was cancelled the first time. Can someone please help me contact them so i can get my item already?!?!?!
    a few seconds ago 1 Answer

    Best Answer

    In response to your query my research has drawn a blank. They appear to be hiding behind a proxy which is not showing their street address or phone number. The information shown in 'Whois' just shows: Administrative Contact : g24884dg2q2@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com ATTN EFUNCTIONAL.COM care of Network Solutions PO Box 459 Drums, PA 18222 US Phone: 570-708-8780 You can call Network Solutions and see if they have a contact phone number. Personally I will not deal with a company which does not reveal a street address or phone number. E-mail is great but if they are receiving hundreds per day your own query can be at the bottom of a long list.
    a few seconds ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services