• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is tiffanyoutletlocation.com a trustworthy website?

    a few seconds ago 3 Answers

    Best Answer

    The web site registration is using a rather fake looking U.S. address with an email service address popular with Chinese sellers. Chinese Owned = Fake Counterfeits. If I may add, manufacturers generally prohibit authorized dealers from using the brand/product in a web site name. The same person appears to run these sites: chi-flatirons.org rosettastonelatinspanish.org rosetta-stone-italian.org I also found them using fake profiles that contain affiliate links to others products.
    2 years ago

    Other Answers

    • No http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.tiffanyoutlet.org Doesn't this sound a lot like your site? They shut down one site and just start up another. Do NOT use Western Union, you have no recourse if there are problems.

      by Ricki - 19 hours ago

    • According to me, It is not trustworthy website.

      by david - 19 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services