• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is foamposites2u.com a LEGIT website?

    I want to know if it is real , because the prices are great and they have very good shoes
    a few seconds ago 2 Answers

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    Chinese fake site The first clue is that they are breaking the law with trademark infringement by using the term "foamposites" in their domain name NEVER buy any shoes from sites unless it's a well known shoe retaiiler like Zappos, department store sites or reputable sporting goods sites (Sports Authority, Champs, Foot Locker, etc) Almost all cheap sites are selling cheap vinyl Chinese knockoffs that will fall apart after just a few weeks
    a few seconds ago

    Other Answers

    • Created 26 days ago. Where on earth are you kids finding these scam sites? Links from facebook? You need to turn your computer off right now and never use it again if you would for one second fall for anything like this. Ok?

      by Go with the flow - 16 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services