• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is this website legit?

    http://www.asianfoodgrocer.com/product/glico-chocolate-pocky I wanted to try pocky! I barely found out their existence. But...they're so...cheap?? Is there like a huge shipping or something? Should I trust this?
    a few seconds ago 3 Answers

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    A superficial behind the scenes look is OK, the 10 year old site is registered to a San Fransisco address, and is prepaid 5 years in advance, not fly by night behavior. The Google page rank 4 rating is a moderate indication of several other (about 330) sites linking to them. You may find coupons here http://www.retailmenot.com/view/asianfoodgrocer.com The same site owner also appears to run these unrelated sites: callalilyweddingflowers.com dragon2k.com sifumeng.com tonghouse.com drping.net websitetech.net
    a few seconds ago

    Other Answers

    • looks legit to me, they would buy in bulk and 2 dollars isnt very expensive, it seems about right + there is feedback at the bottom

      by CloudThirst - 16 hours ago

    • My friend bought from there and it took 3 months for it to come. By that time it was rotten.

      by John - 16 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services