• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is the website okgoodbuy.com legit?

    Just wanting to know if anyone has purchased any items from this website.
    a few seconds ago 1 Answer

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    It's always best to search for SiteName Scam to bring up user complaints and automated site reviews. That appears to be one of a number of Chinese counterfeit sites that were seized and now redirecting to the authentic product maker, The 2 year old okgoodbuy.com site is now registered to the NY address of a business with several other names, most seized from counterfeiters: toryburch.com Google page rank 5 generally indicates a large but not mega size site toryburchfoundation.org Here's are examples counterfeit sites the company seized mygoodorder.com similar name style fashion-skychina.com Sale-toryburch.com wholesale-ya.com doyentrade.com amazing-bizkey.com michaelkorsbags.us/ discountshoes-toryburch.com ghdhairstraightenersforsale.info flats-toryburch.com dead bags-offers.com dead Toryburchrevaflatsale.com dead aaacheaphandbags.com dead
    3 years ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services