• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is www.bred11s2012.net legit?

    Is that website legit? Are the Jordans real?
    a year ago 5 Answers

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    100% scam. That is a fake website pretending to sell cheap merchandise. Any site that advertises merchandise cheaper than the official manufacture's website is a fake site shipping gosh awful crappy knock-offs or simply collecting cash and not even bothering to ship fakes. The pictures on the site look like the real merchandise because those pictures ARE of the official merchandise. Those pictures were stolen from the official manufacture's website. If you receive anything at all, which is doubtful, it will not resemble those pretty pictures at all. The one, lone payment option says it all, paypal. The credit card icons are just there for show, that site does not accept credit cards, only anonymous cash payments. Paypal can only get your money back if there is money left in the scammer's paypal-linked bank account. Scammers know this and will immediately withdrawal your money and disappear. No money in the scammer's paypal-linked bank account means absolutely no possibility of refund for you. In all seriousness, when something goes wrong, what will you do? Send an email that is ignored and blocked? Send chat requests until you are ip banned? Call internationally and speak fluent Chinese? The UPS, TNT and DHL icons are there only to take up space, that site only ships with EMS, the Chinese post office, good luck getting the "tracking number" they give you to work on the EMS website. You will need even more luck trying to contact EMS when your tracking stops and your "package" is lost somewhere. You could then be really lucky, your "package" is discovered, seized by "customs" and all you need to do is pay even more money via Western Union or moneygram to the "custom's official" who uses a free email address just like that site has a free email address as its contact information. Free email addresses are easy to open and close completely anonymously.
    a few seconds ago

    Other Answers

    • If you think they're real I have a bridge to sell you.

      by David14 - 7 hours ago

    • No. The shoes are cheap, Chinese-made counterfeits.

      by Wayne Z - 7 hours ago

    • it's a 3 week old Chinese site and they are not listed as an authorised retailer on the Nike website. I wouldn't take a chance. Real Jordans cost 30% more in China due to duties so there are no Chinese sites selling real Jordans for cheap

      by Kittysue - 7 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services