• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is the website nomorerack a scam?

    They have really low prices on everything and it kind of seems a little too good to be true! Has anybody ever bought anything from them and know if their stuff is genuine and actually works?
    a few seconds ago 2 Answers

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    You can find plenty of complaints, seems to sell inventory liquidations, old models, and returned goods. reportedly there is a sister penny auction site with the same owners. http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/nomorerackcom-a284376.html http://www.ripoffreport.com/directory/nomorerack-com.aspx http://www.scambook.com/company/view/553/NoMoreRackcom http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20111120023709AASZxZ5
    a few seconds ago

    Other Answers

    • Their rating at WOT is Unsatisfactory (like a "C"): http://mywot.com/en/scorecard/nomorerack.com BBB rates them "D" with over 300 complaints: http://bbb.org/mbc/business-reviews/other-retail-stores-shops-cos/nomorerack-retail-group-in-vancouver-bc-1254222 They are also called BidRack (also "C"): http://mywot.com/en/scorecard/bidrack.com BBB rates them "F" with over 1000 complaints: http://bbb.org/delaware/business-reviews/penny-auctions/bidrack-inc-in-wilmington-de-32002623

      by ivxoxvi - 14 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services