• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is the website NEWGOODSELLER.COM Legit ?

    Yes yes yes i know they sell replica shoes and louis vuitton belts and such . but i want to know if you order it would it come to you as promised? PEOPLE say its a fake chinese scam or something like that , but then why are there alot of videos on youtube showing people that ACTUALLY received the purchases ? its www.newgoodseller.com THANK YOU .
    a few seconds ago 4 Answers

    Best Answer

    100% scam. That is a fake website pretending to sell cheap merchandise. Any site that advertises merchandise cheaper than the official manufacture's website is a fake site shipping gosh awful crappy knock-offs or simply collecting cash and not even bothering to ship fakes. The pictures on the site look like the real merchandise because those pictures ARE of the official merchandise. Those pictures were stolen from the official manufacture's website. If you receive anything at all, which is doubtful, it will not resemble those pretty pictures at all. The payment options say it all, Western Union and moneygram. The credit card icons are just there for show, that site does not accept credit cards, only anonymous cash payments. Western Union and moneygram do not verify anything on the form the sender fills out, not the name, not the street address, not the country, not even the gender of the receiver, it all means absolutely nothing. The clerk will not bother to check ID and will simply hand off your cash to whomever walks in the door with the MTCN# and question/answer. Neither company will tell the sender who picked up the cash, at what store location or even in what country your money walked out the door. Neither company has any kind of refund policy, money sent is money gone forever. In all seriousness, when something goes wrong, what will you do? Send an email that is ignored and blocked? Send chat requests until you are ip banned? Call internationally and speak fluent Chinese? The UPS, TNT and DHL icons are there only to take up space, that site only ships with EMS, the Chinese post office, good luck getting the "tracking number" they give you to work on the EMS website. You will need even more luck trying to contact EMS when your tracking stops and your "package" is lost somewhere. You could then be really lucky, your "package" is discovered, seized by "customs" and all you need to do is pay even more money via Western Union or moneygram to the "custom's official" who uses a free email address just like that site has a free email address as its contact information. Free email addresses are easy to open and close completely anonymously.
    a few seconds ago

    Other Answers

    • The website was only created 3 weeks ago. Anyone who would've order within the past 3 weeks WOULD NOT have received their item yet. As such, the videos are most likely fake.

      by Wayne Z - 3 hours ago

    • Always look up the website's history on the web. It's not that hard to "Google it". Stay out of trouble.

      by DeGen - 3 hours ago

    • Do you know these people who have received purchases personally? If not they could be actors or employees of a scam company.

      by DR + Mrs Bears face - 3 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services