• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Search Engine Optimization


    Is CheapGamerStore.com a good site to buy from?

    They're selling things for pretty cheap so I'm wondering if they're a problematic site to buy from.
    a few seconds ago 3 Answers

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    I signed up too then freaked out because I didn't see any secure browsing notifications. I immediately changed all my passwords. I might just be paranoid, but better safe than sorry. Edit: If you look through their privacy policy it references another site - chucksaudiovideo.com. The "Terms of Use" and "Privacy Policy" are identical - it seems they forgot to edit out the references to the other site. I'm guessing they just copied it over to make the site look legit. I feel like an idiot.
    3 years ago

    Other Answers

    • Well I 'signed up' and they don't send you a confirmation email so it's pointless.

      by Jared Gruenwald - 11 hours ago

    • It's a newly registered domain, so I'm hesitant. http://newlydomains.com/domain-2012-04-02-com-18.html

      by Margaret - 11 hours ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services