• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Other - Advertising & Marketing


    Is supplyneweracaps.com a legit website ?

    I just wanted to know was this a real legit hat site. I wanted to buy some gear off of here.
    a few seconds ago 1 Answer

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    That 11 month old site is Chinese owned, so your sure to get "counterfeit" unlicensed team logos, and face the complication of dealing with relatively anonymous sellers across the world. Authorities have shut jersey sites, treating them the same as designer handbag counterfeit sellers. The 3 basic tests you can make of an online store. 1) Check the domain name whois owner information, many of the Chinese counterfeit sites will be immediately exposed, (anything from China would be fakes.) http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp 2) Test 2: check the Contact Us page, if there is no identifying phone# or address forget it, imagine how easily an email alone can be ignored. 3) Search the web for complaints, try Googling: "thesite.com" scam, to see if it's been submitted to fraud site registries, a site under 3 months old will not have to to be included even it deserving.
    a few seconds ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services