• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
    Other - Advertising & Marketing


    Does anyone know if classicboard.com is a real official/legit site?

    I ordered some stuff and i havent recieved it and its been a week.. and i placed 2 questions and they havent replied and its been 3 day.. im really nervous can someone PLEASE help?! D:
    a few seconds ago 1 Answer

    Best Answer

    Chosen by Asker
    The site is 10 years old which can be a good sign, but it's registered to a paid proxy at a PO Box in the Cayman Islands BAD sign. It seems to be sharing a server with 1.89 million other site names, usually meaning that some name broker uses the server. A quick look shows it's "parked" domain name acting as a paid directory while the owner waits for it to sell, they hope it earns the renewal fee in a year. A search turned up only 2 mentioned on boarding sites suggesting it was never a very active store before being parked.
    a few seconds ago

    Recommended Articles

    Yahoo Small Business Services