Question
Has anyone recived an email from World Creative Studios?
Stating that they are an internet based company etc. and they want me to be a Manager for them in the US to develope US customers, it is working from home... the only thing that makes me wonder is he writes backs answers to my detailed questions, it's not some generic based e-mail. But any work from home offer seems to good to be true. This is what he wrote last: Thank you for your reply. In this email I will explain you about this job offer. Also I forward you our Instructions, FAQ and Agreement. Use Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the above files. If you do not have this software on your computer, please go to www ... and download the program for free. Our company enters the american market now because almost all online business are located in the USA. So we have to search managers in the USA to create our subsidiaries. Our Marketing Department has developed a perfect idea to boost sales. The idea is to have more subsidiaries that would resell our items (for example web-templates). The more subsidiaries we have the more things we sell and our profit grows accordingly. Your mission in the project is to create business tools (registering a business, setting up business and merchant bank accounts) and it is for these services that you will be paid. World Creative Studio, Inc., Inc. creates a web-site (online store or subsidiary another words) which will sell our products (webtemplates, flash intro and web logos). The work of this web site is impossible without a company and that's why your first step will be the opening of company (the company may be registered as a Corporation, LLC, Sole Proprietorship or other business entity). If you already have a company, it's great and will make the start up yet faster. Next you open bank business and merchant account and Gateway on Authorize.net. Your commission will be 10% from all the sales (you'll earn about $4000-5000 a month). Also all bank and merchant fees will be paid by our company. You will get your 10% in any case not depending what fees we will have. Your income will increase as the business progresses. You will be responsible to pay taxes only on your 10% commission; the rest taxable 90% is the responsibility of World Creative Studio, Inc., Inc. You will need the W-2 form or 1099 for taxes. Find out about it and you will see that you will be responsible only for your 10%. Add here absolute transparence of all partnership activities and full control in your hands. If you are interested you need to do next: You need to send the signed agreement, the copy of your ID (it can be just DL) and copy of your any utility bill. You can send all these documents or to this email either by fax (708) 842-8482. If you have any questions please ask me. Best regards, Kamil Kowalski Hello Danielle, How are you? Do you interest to our offer of job? I hoped you will be the good manager. If you refuse, write the cause of denial, please. Best regards, Kamil Kowalski
8 months ago - 2 answers
Best Answer
Chosen by Asker
At best it is a pyramid scheme, at worst its a fishing scam... Either way you should want no part of it! A legitimate company would at least have someone who speaks intelligible english write this email... Though even if this was in better english, it would still be a scam
by Robert G
8 months ago
Asker's Rating: ![]()
![]()
![]()
Other Answers
scam !!
by El Guapo- 8 months ago



