Yahoo! Answers

Small Business Newsletter

Sign up for our free email newsletter

Question

Is apply-hypnosis/Life Tricks Co still in business?

I ordered some subliminal cds not too long ago and I received a confirmation email saying the the order was accepted and to contact them if I want the tracking information. I e-mailed their 2 support e-mails and I called them a dozen times and I even faxed them and I'm getting no answer. I'm asking this question 2 business days after I ordered the cds so I might just be paranoid but I spent a little more than $60 and if I don't get the cds I know that I won't be able to get my money back since I cant get in touch with them. I have done everything short of writing them a letter. I have their address and if I don't get the cds in the next couple of days I am going to send them a letter. Does anyone have any information on this company or website? The website is apply-hypnosis.com and the company is Life Tricks Co. Any information wiould be great. Thank you

2 months ago - 1 answers

Best Answer

Chosen by Asker

From what I have been able to find out they have ceased operations

Source(s)

by jwishz

2 months ago

Asker's Rating: