advertising
how is it that Vista Print can advertise on ebay, "250 free business cards + free shipping"?
Question
Has anyone been pressured into an online pharmacy business & XL Pharmacy is the pharmacy? Is XL a scam pharmac
Has anyone been scammed by National Website Strategies and/or Freedom Advertising from Tempe,AZ to buy an online pharmacy business? The websites they sell have XLPharmacy.com as the online pharmacy. I'm trying to find out if it's a scam, like I think it is. I really need to get my money back. www.nationalwebsitestrategies.com www.freedomadvertising.net www.rxsuperonlinepharmacy.com www.xlpharmacy.com Any information you can give would be greatly appreciated.
2 years ago - 4 answers
Best Answer
Chosen by Asker
hmm, could be scam, never used, where is it from?? You can save some money if you order meds online, just check the pharmacies very careful before you buy anything. Here are some tips from my experience with online drugstores. One thing I know for sure - do not buy anything from a pharmacy that sends spam emails, I know a few guys who been ripped that way, including myself. When you have found something that looks like a good and trusted pharmacy, check if the pharmacy has got a live support chat or a support phone number. If you have any doubts I suggest to contact the support staff before placing any orders, because if your shipping will be delayed or if there will be any other problems, it is better you have already tested the quality of support they can provide. Also ask the support what are their shipping and refund policies. www ... probably is one of the cheapest sites online. Have ordered a couple times, the meds work ok, just as the ones I can get at Wal Mart. It is from the UK and I feel much better ordering from a British pharmacy than a pharmacy from India or Mexico.
by Happy
2 years ago
Asker's Rating: ![]()
![]()
![]()
Other Answers
You bought an online pharmacy ?!?!?!? How much did you pay? A pharmacy would cost a LOT of money. If you invested less than a hundred grand, you should of had a clue that it might be a scam.
by Rick B- 2 years ago
YES!!!! www.inetgiant.com/addetail/?=&adid=1286802
by chas s- 2 years ago
why buy one when there are so many, it took me a few tries to find one that was legit, if you are looking for a legit online pharmacy try the one i use low-cost-rx ...
by bob s- 2 years ago



