Question
Does this looks like a fake Ugg website?
So I was browsing around for uggs on sale and I came across this website it's called classicaluggonline.com does it look real? :/ I want the blush floral and short classic aqua or black . Thanks for reading :/
6 months ago - 6 answersBest Answer
I have to assume it's one of the countless fake Chinese sites, the registration information for the 2 month old site is a big flaky, they appear to own 16 other sites, including:
nflnewarrivals.com
nfldiscountstore.com
Note that their contact email address on the contact us page is at uggso.com
Looks like uggso.com has been seized, giving a "Known Counterfeit" warning.
UggsAustrailia has a page listing thousands of fake sites:
counterfeit.uggaustralia.com/on/dem...
Any business only giving an email address in the contact us page should be viewed with suspicion.
UGG authorized online dealers list
www.uggaustralia.com/retailstores/o...
Counterfeit reporting agencies given by Uggs Austrailia uk
www.apparelandfootwear.org
www.a-cg.org
www.consumerdirect.gov.uk
www.tradingstandards.gov.uk
www.fakesareneverinfashion.com
Other Answers
Its legit because it wouldnt be able to get copyrighted if it wasnt and if it did pass the copyright standards the ugg company would have quickly cracked down on it.
Source(s)
Business Law Classes :)
by DancergirlLove - 6 months agoIt doesn't look fake to me
by Anne - 6 months agoI just went there and they are UGG Australia, same uggly after ski boot sold for years.
by Poppy - 6 months agoNo, it isn't a real Ugg Boots website. I found this link for you.
m.uggaustralia.com/
Hope this helps.
Source(s)
Life.
by tatjana - 6 months agoIt looks really real. But i dont think it is... $99 for a pair of UGGs? I don't think so... Plus, the website should not contain "ugg" excelt for uggaustralia.com. Buy from the real site and search around for reviews, but beware some reviews might not be real.
by Mary - 6 months ago


