- Changes to International Tariffs Giving This Stock a Boost Business 2 Community
Question
Is this a legit website?
www.hollandsbrook.com/garrett-metal...
Im looking to buy a used Garrett At pro, is this a real website?
Best Answer
I have no idea if that site is legit or not. I bought an AT Pro about a month ago from Big Boys Hobbies. It's the same price as it is on the site you posted. It also comes with a free Lesche digger. It shipped pretty fast. Heres the link: bigboyshobbies.net/shop/garrett-at-...
Source(s):
12 months agoOther Answers
I am not 100% sure but i dont think so.
by Jatin - 12 months agoi don't know, just try craigslist or ebay, any kind of well known trusted website.
by Russell - 12 months agoI can't see why it shouldn't be real. It's run by East Coast Sport Sales LLC, on Linked-In their address is 204 Spruce Mill Lane, Scotch Plains, NJ07076 United States. He's a sole trader but that doesn't mean it's not a real company. Why not telephone him, the number is toll-free:(888) 896-4660
by Happiness Starship - 12 months ago

