Question
Is Richsaler.com a huge scam?
I found this website that sells amazing products for extreme low prices but it seems to good to be true. are they a scam like bids.com
4 months ago - 6 answersBest Answer
100% scam.
That is a fake website pretending to sell cheap merchandise.
Any site that advertises merchandise cheaper than the official manufacture's website is a fake site shipping gosh awful crappy knock-offs or simply collecting cash and not even bothering to ship fakes.
The pictures on the site look like the real merchandise because those pictures ARE of the official merchandise. Those pictures were stolen from the official manufacture's website. If you receive anything at all, which is doubtful, it will not resemble those pretty pictures at all.
The payment options say it all, Western Union and moneygram. The credit card icons are just there for show, that site does not accept credit cards, only anonymous cash payments.
Western Union and moneygram do not verify anything on the form the sender fills out, not the name, not the street address, not the country, not even the gender of the receiver, it all means absolutely nothing. The clerk will not bother to check ID and will simply hand off your cash to whomever walks in the door with the MTCN# and question/answer. Neither company will tell the sender who picked up the cash, at what store location or even in what country your money walked out the door. Neither company has any kind of refund policy, money sent is money gone forever.
In all seriousness, when something goes wrong, what will you do? Send an email that is ignored and blocked? Send chat requests until you are ip banned? Call internationally and speak fluent Chinese?
The UPS, TNT and DHL icons are there only to take up space, that site only ships with EMS, the Chinese post office, good luck getting the "tracking number" they give you to work on the EMS website. You will need even more luck trying to contact EMS when your tracking stops and your "package" is lost somewhere.
You could then be really lucky, your "package" is discovered, seized by "customs" and all you need to do is pay even more money via Western Union or moneygram to the "custom's official" who uses a free email address just like that site has a free email address as its contact information.
Free email addresses are easy to open and close completely anonymously.
Source(s):
4 months agoOther Answers
Obviously.
by Uncommon Sense - 4 months agoLets see......website set up about a month ago out of China......
So......if you define "Scam" as cheap knockoffs that may not even work, then it is a scam.
Sure looks like a scam to me. The website has been up for just over a month so thats why we cannot find much feedback on it. I would advise you to stay clear of the site. If you ignore this advice, make sure you pay through PayPal and read the terms and conditions thoroughly.
Make sure you add them to the online Scam Artist Database if anything should happen. We´ll try our best to get your money back for you.
Best of Luck
Source(s)
20+ years experience in fraud detection
www.axescam.com
ABSOLUTELY ITS A SCAM!!! These are the SIX NEW FAKE WEBSITES they are using to scam you out of your money!
www.orderelec.com
www.holdgoods.com
www.decentfirm.com
www.richsaler.com
www.aspiresell.com
www.vastterrace.com
They want you to send the money Western Union or MoneyGram. Then they say your stuff is ordered. Next they tell you Customs broke it and your items must be returned to the factory. A few days later your going to be told that you must send more money because Customs want to charge you some fake tariff fee.
They have used all of these names in the past. Do a Google search and see all of the complaints where they stole money from customers.
www.legalelec.com
www.carryelec.com
www.adorebuy.com
www.elecstyle.com
www.shinesale.com
www.Availlife.com
www.loyalfirm.com
www.Stabledeal.com
Www.glorysell.com
Www.modityspace.com
Www.gladelec.com
Www.blestgoods.com
Www.modityspace.com
Www.holydealer.com
Www.gladelec.com
Www.oftensale.com
Www.lotdealing.com
www.vastfirm.com
www.dolikebuy.com
www.ardentbuy.com
www.holydealer.com
All the websites look exactly the same. They claim to be in Behjing China yet their IP Address is located in Fremont California. With Western Union or MoneyGram they can pick up the money anywhere in the world. Flag all their ads and run these theives out of business. DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY!! Do a search of the old website names and you'll see just how many people they have stolen from. How do I know???....the @+$#($& stole $900 from me. The new website was only up a few days and there were no bad reviews about them. Thats how I got taken. Post this information everywhere. They post their scam ads on Craigslist, Backpage, and various other "for sale" web pages.
Source(s)
They stole $900 from me. That's my source.
by ? - 4 months agoAs soon as the old sites get reported as fraud, they move everything over to a new set of domains. This group of thieves is as nasty as it gets.
by Barney - 4 months ago


