Question

Is it a legit safe site?

is (www.feelbeats.com) legit site?
The prices are pretty low.. After I ordered about 24 hours ago they charged me right away. I mean they haven't even shipped me the product. I feel like I just got scammed or something...
Should I call credit card company? HELP :'(

1 year ago - 2 answers

Best Answer

Chosen by Asker

I think that first answerer was more interested in getting their link in...

The first place to start in your investigation of an unfamiliar store site is to do a domain name owner whois lookup using a tool like:
www.networksolutions.com/whois/inde...

In this case it shows it's a 3 month old Chinese owned site, that at best would provide counterfeit versions of brand name products, there's always a higher degree of risk in dealing with a Chinese site.

1 year ago
  • Email

Other Answers

Most sites will take your money first. I saw the site, its not a scam, you'll get your product don't worry.


Answer my question!: ca.answers.yahoo.com/question/index...

by alliewar - 1 year ago